Our Team

Management
Esther Maddux, CEO esther@awainsurance.com
Jeff Williams, President jeff@awainsurance.com
Josh Chandler, Office Manager josh@awainsurance.com
Matthew Dinkel, Benefits matt@awainsurance.com
Personal Lines
Tiffany Ashby tashby@awainsurance.com
Tania Borges tania@awainsurance.com
Walter Rassell walt@awainsurance.com
Jaci Acuna jaci@awainsurance.com
Jose Magana jose@awainsurance.com
Commercial Lines
Joyce Delisle joyce@awainsurance.com
Karen Gross karen@awainsurance.com
Nicolette Lopez nicolette@awainsurance.com
Debbie Henriksen debbie@awainsurance.com
Mary Webb mary@awainsurance.com
Lourdes Gonzalez lourdes@awainsurance.com
Benefits
Matthew Dinkel matt@awainsurance.com
Tim Murno tim@awainsurance.com
Bernice Ortega bernice@awainsurance.com
Bethany Sellers bethany@awainsurance.com
Agents
Barbara Revels barbara@awainsurance.com
Frank Patsones frank@awainsurance.com
Jeff Schorle jeffs@awainsurance.com

Request for Certificates of Insurance at certificates@awainsurance.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 239-418-1100