Please check your policy and visit your carriers website for more information regarding COVID-19 Refund Programs.

COVID-19 Update

April 1, 2020

In an effort to comply with the Governor’s order to stay at home, the doors of AWA will be closed, and the whole staff will be working remotely, from each of their homes.

However, as always, we will be here to take care of your insurance needs.

For now, temporarily, until we get our new protocol in place, if you need assistance with your policy, your Account Executive can be reached as follows:

1) Karen Gross – karen@awainsurance.com
2) Alefa Kerry – alefa@awainsurance.com
3) Stacy Cook – stacy@awainsurance.com
4) Lourdes Gonzalez- lourdes@awainsurance.com
5) Jennifer Alf- jennifer@awainsurance.com
6) Nicolette Lopez – nicolette@awainsurance.com
7) Tiffany Ashby – tashby@awainsurance.com
8) Jaci Acuna – jaci@awainsurance.com
9) Liz Hernandez- liz@awainsurance.com
10) Bruce Ingram – bruce@awainsurance.com
11) Walt Rassel – walt@awainsurance.com
12) Duane Stemle – duane@awainsurance.com
13) Brandon Januska – brandon@awainsurance.com

We are here to service your needs. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us.
We will have update new information posted as needed.

Thank you for your patience, and allowing us to service your needs.
Keep safe and healthy.